post@norwater.no  | +47 53 48 35 50

MAYCON INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD Contact Mick Connolly Managing Director Tel.: +61 437 977 393 Mail: info@mayconint.com  

GRAN CANARIA SUBSEA & OFFSHORE BASE Contact Pål Eikrem Technical Manager Tel.: +34 928 589 007 Mail: pei@gcsb.no  

CASS TECHNAVA Contact Stella Tomazos Managing Director Tel.: +30 310 413 8930 Mail: stella.tomazos@technava.gr Web: www.casstechnava.gr

TECO MARINE L.L.C P.O. Box 62487 Dubai- United Arab Emirates Tel.:     +971 4 324 2727 Mail:    dubai@tecomarine.ae Web:    www.tecomarine.ae

TECHNAVA SA 6, Loudovikou Sq. 185 31 Piraeus Tel.:     +30 210 411 39 16 Fax:     +30 210 412 24 50 Mail:    info@technava.gr Web:    www.technava.gr Contact Alexandros Alexandropoulos Naval Architect / Marine Engineer Mail:   a.alexandropoulos@technava.gr Styliani Tomazos Managing Director Tel.:     +30 69 44 713 742 Mail:   stella.tomazos@technava.gr

KILLICK AGENCIES AND MARKETING Ltd (KAML)  Plot No.7, Chandivali Farm Road Chandivali, Mumbai – 400 075 Web:    www.kaml.in Contact Pradeep Mankame Tel.:     +91 982 0353 816 Mail:    pmmankame@kaml.in

HARISON SANGYO CO. LTD 1-11-5, Hikari-Machi, Higashi-Ku, Hiroshima, 732-0052, JAPAN TEL: +81 82 263 9611 FAX: +81 82 263 6930 Web: www.harison.jp Contact Mr. Katsushige Nakatoh General Manager E-mail: nakato@harison.jp Mob: +81 80 6335 9611

ENTIRELY SHIPPING & TRADING LTD. Contact Daniel Capusan General Manager Tel.:    +40 721 477 777 Mail:   manager@ships-repairs.com

GIN-A CO. LTD #912, Dongbu Root Bldg.,16-2, Sunae-dong, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-825, KOREA Tel.:     +82 31  711 9681 Mail:    gina@gin-a.kr Contact B.H.Lee President Tel.:     +82 10 4940 1648 Mail:   bhlee@gin-a.kr

SCANVIK MARINE SERVICES PTE LTD 31B Benoi Road Pioneer Lot Singapore 627780 Web:    www.scanvik.com.sg Contact Ronnie Tay Managing Director Tel.:     +65 9674 9225 Mail:    ronnietay@scanvik.com.sg Chin Pei Sze Sales Engineer Tel.:     +65 9329 3330 Mail:    peisze@scanvik.com.sg

ASI – ALL SURVEY INDUSTRIAL  33 Ixia Street, Milnerton Cape Town, South Africa Tel.:     +27 21 527 7040 Web:    www.allsurvey.co.za Contact Lars Thorsen Mail:   larst@allsurvey.co.za

TURMAR MARINE SURVEY CONSULTANCY AND SHIPPING INC. İnönü Caddesi, Turaboğlu Sokak, Hamdiye Yazgan İş Merkezi.No.4 Kat.3 34742 Kozyatağı-İstanbul-TURKEY Tel.:     +90 216 411 45 75 (PBX) Fax:     +90 216 302 50 87 Web:    www.turmarmarine.com Contact Igor Sumchenko Tel.:     +90 532 212 74 81 Mail:   turmar@turmarmarine.com

Norwater Partners